Live Stream

But the hour is coming and now is when the true worshipper will worship the Father in spirit and truth; for the Father is seeking such to Worship Him.” John 4:23

 

 

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Final Concerns of the Church

 

1 Corinthians 16:10-14

Notes

 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Ministry of Struggle

 

1 Corinthians 16:5-9

Lyrics

Notes

 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Faithful in Finances

 

1 Corinthians 16:3-4

Lyrics

Notes

 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

From Rejoicing the Resurrection to Releasing the Resources

 

1 Corinthians 16:1-2

Lyrics

Notes

 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Pentecost: The Harvest Offering

 

Leviticus 23:15-22

Acts 2

Lyrics

Notes

 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

From the Resurrection to the Rising

Acts 1: 1-9

Lyrics

Notes

 

Sunday, April 12, 2020

What is Encompassed in the Resurrection

John 20:1-31

Lyrics

Notes

 

Sunday, April 5, 2020

A Cry of Forever

Luke 23: 44-49

Notes

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

A Cry of Finishing

John 19:30

Notes

 

Sunday, March 22, 2020

A Cry of Fulfillment

John 19:28-29

Notes

 

Friday, March 20, 2020

Message from Bro. Brad Lowery